Read What Our Clients Are Saying About Us

We love to hear about and share our client's experiences with our studio. We are very fortunate to have a near perfect satisfaction score from the people we value the most ~ our customers!

We invite you to browse the comments from our past clients, or, share your own experiences.

* * * Write A Review * * *

Book an Appointment On-line

Sign-up for Our Free Newsletter

Wauwatosa Studio
6654 W Lisbon Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53210


Downtown Studio
312 E Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202


(414) 445-2220
(414) 445-3939 Fax


Read Our Reviews

Review & Rate Carroll Studios




Bri' Walek Review
Bri' Walek
Senior Portraits 5 stars
September 9, 2017 - "Thank you so much for such an amazing photo-shoot! It's an experince that will last a lifetime! Your work is amazing! Thanks a bunch!" ~ Bri' - Waterford Union High School

Terreana Brown Review
Terreana Brown
Senior Portraits 5 stars
September 9, 2017 - "I love my pictures! This was the best photo-shoot I've ever been a part of. I can't wait to come back for another shoot. Thank You." ~ Terreana - Milwaukee Lutheran High School

Blake Przesmicki
Senior Portraits 5 stars
August 23, 2017 - "I had a great experience at Carroll Studios taking my senior pictures. The photos turned out great and every shot was well done." ~ Blake - Wauwatosa West High School

Alexis Vonstockhausen
Senior Portraits 5 stars
August 18, 2017 - "I had a wonderful time and my photographer was great! All my pictures are what I wanted and more!!" ~ Alexis - Nathan Hale High School
"The staff at Carroll Studios treated my daughter like a "Model" and took care of her like she was their own. We will return - love the pictures" ~ Shannon Vonstockhausen (Alexis' mom)

Josiah Winslow Review
Josiah Winslow
Senior Portraits 5 stars
August 1, 2017 - "This Is It...what a Thriller! I was jumping Off The Wall! I looked so Bad and Dangerous...and I felt Invincible! This was my best experience in HIStory!" ~ Josiah - Nathan Hale High School

Jessica Olson Review
Jessica Olson
Senior Portraits 5 stars
April 27, 2017 - "Thank you so much! You guys put so much effort into taking my pictures! They turned our perfect! I loved how everyone is so nice! It felt great to be the center of attention." ~ Jess - Brookfield Central High School

Megan Otto
Senior Portraits 5 stars
April 21, 2017 - "I had such an amazing time during my photo-shoot! Thank you for making it so memorable!! I will be showing my awesome photos to everyone!" ~ Megan - DSHA High School

Tray McNeail Review
Travon McNeail
Senior Portraits 5 stars
January 13, 2017 - "I had my son Tray's graduation pictures done at Carroll Studios. Talk about the ultimate experience! Cliff and Jim took special care of us! They start from beginning to end and show-n-tell you exactly what's going to happen... and I couldn't be more happy and content with the money and time I spent! My son's pictures are AWESOME! Everyone that I showed his pictures to think he should have been a model... because Carroll Studios made my son so very handsome... he's already handsome, but the lighting..and the backgrounds were pure genius!! After the photos were completed we were called back to their office where Cliff took patience and time with me to show the finished products, and they show you the gorgeous pictures on a huge screen so you can clearly see the beauty of the photos! They customize the photos to your own individual specifications... and you know you've picked the right people to take care of your photos... which in my case this was my senior son and I knew my son was in the right hands! I now have an array of beautiful photos to share with my grandchildren, and with family and friends! I received the ultimate professional experience! There were no hidden agendas or pricing, and you get alot more than you pay for and I received a lifetime worth of memories! THANK YOU Carroll Studios! "~ Rachel Blake (Travon's mom) - Oak Creek High School